People Matters BeNext Certification Program
People Matters Ex Certification hand People Matters Ex Certification logo

The Working-from-Home Facilitator
Certification Mastertrack

New Power Skills for Effective Team
Engagement & Alignment in the Virtual World

26TH OCTOBER - 21ST NOVEMBER
Program Brochure

 

Looking to enhance your team’s effectiveness in a remote context?

Now is the time with our new MasterTrack
Certification Program!

Our unique program is divided into four leading-edge certification programs which are focused on team alignment, communication and facilitation in the remote world. Our courses are designed to give you hands-on, practical and easy to apply knowledge and skills that you can immediately put into practice

 

What is People Matters BeNext Working-From-Home Facilitator Program?

 

Exclusive: For each program, we have a closed smaller group community of learners mentored by the expert facilitators. This means that you get the opportunity to ask questions, do hands on practical assignments as well as get feedback and network with your peers

Easy to Access: Our courses are open to all learners, we keep the content practical in nature and focus on what you need to know

Time-Friendly: We recognize that you are a busy professional and our courses are three to four hours per week in length, though we supply further links as well as materials for you to download and refer too after the course has been completed

Designed Around Your Needs: If you have any questions after you’ve completed your course, the course is open for another week and we are happy to assist you.

What does the BeNext Certification Program include?

 

Access to Virtual Conference

Access to all four programs: The Virtual Facilitator, The Virtual Team, The Virtual Learner and The Virtual Coach

Access to closed group of community leaders

Access to 4 interactive Live Masterclasses

Mentors Guidance

Online practical content, frameworks, videos and tools for your reference

Assignment Review

Access to a closed group of community leaders for collaboration and co-creation of practical solutions

Access to Masterclasses

Mentors Guidance and support

Certification

Assignment Review by Peers & Mentors

The vision of People Matters Certification

 

RESOLVE

RESOLVE

providing practical answers for today

REIMAGINE

REIMAGINE

inspire pathways to pivot to the next normal

RECONNECT

RECONNECT

energize, reboot for the journey ahead

Certification Programs

The Specialization covers 4 Certification Programs:

  • Program 1: Virtual Team Leader: Reimagining Team Alignment
    26th October to 30th October 2020
    Live Masterclass on 28th October
    Singapore SGT 16:30 | Delhi IST 14:00 | Barcelona CET 10:30 | New York EDT 04.30 | London BST 09:30 | Dubai GST 12:30
  • Program 2: Virtual Meetings: Effectively design & manage virtual meetings
    2nd November to 6th November 2020
    Live Masterclass on 4th November
    Singapore SGT 17:30 | Delhi IST 15:00 | Barcelona CET 11:30 | New York EDT 05.30 | London BST 10:30 | Dubai GST 13:30
  • *Program 3: Virtual Learning: Design & Execute impactful virtual learning programs
    9th November to 13th November 2020
    Live Masterclass on 11th November
    Singapore SGT 11:30 | Delhi IST 09:00 | Barcelona CET 5:30 | New York EDT 23.00 | London BST 04:30 | Dubai GST 7:30
  • Program 4: Virtual Coaching: Effective One2One Conversations Program
    16th November to 20th November 2020
    Live Masterclass on 18th November
    Singapore SGT 16:30 | Delhi IST 14:00 | Barcelona CET 10:30 | New York EDT 04.30 | London BST 09:30 | Dubai GST 12:30

*The time and speaker are subject to change. Please stay tuned with People Matters for the latest updates.

Expert Speakers

Employee Experience Experts, Customer Experience Practioners, Leaders from around the world ... all under one program

Program1: Virtual Team Leader: Reimagining Team Alignment
Pilar Orti
Director of Virtual not Distant & Author of Thinking Remote.
Inspiration for Leaders of Distributed Teams
Ester Martinez
CEO & Editor-in-Chief
People Matters
Program 2: Virtual Meetings: Effectively design & manage virtual meetings
Mirjami Sipponen
Damonte, Founder & Managing
Director,Xpedio
Sacha Connor
Founder and CEO
Virtual Work Insider
Program 3: Virtual Learning: Design & Execute impactful virtual learning programs
Ester Martinez
CEO & Editor-in-Chief,
People Matters
Chris Federer,
Farmer of Collaboration
Program 4: Virtual Coaching: Effective One2One Conversations
Judy Rees
Consultant, Rees McCann Partnership
Author, Speaker, Trainer, Coach
D N Prasad
Senior Director, GovTech Singapore
Executive Coach(PCC,ICF)
The People Matters BeNext Certification Framework
1

REFLECT

What all has changed in our context as people leaders & facilitators. What do we need to unlearn? How do we get ready to operate in a new context? What are the tools we need to know to master being a remote facilitator?

2

ASSIMILATE

Every program has content to assimilate, downloadable frameworks, videos, audio & live sessions to bring new dots to the thinking & decision-making process.

3

APPLY

Plan your impact by connecting the dots between what you have learned and how to apply it to your organization. The program is structured to enable learning by doing.

4

CONTRIBUTE

Contribute to others by reviewing projects and commenting on assignments. Learning in groups is always richer and more fun!